Mezz Staff

Pastor David and Nancy Gammon

Mezzanine Lead Family

Phone: 321-452-1060 Ext.110

Email: Dgammon@eccc.us

Nikki Maffeo

Mezzanine Administrator

Phone: 321-452-1060 Ext. 147

Email: nmaffeo@eccc.us

Amanda Walker

Mezzanine Worship Leader

Phone: 321-452-1060 ext. 128

Email: Awalker@eccc.us

Shana Darby

Mezzanine Co-Worship Leader

Phone: 321-452-1060 ext. 128

Email: Shana@eccc.us

Taylar Kemp

Small Group Director

Phone: 321-452-1060 ext. 124

Email: Tkemp@eccc.us

Eric Romanoff

Production Director

Email: Eromanoff@eccc.us